Contact Us

logo
logo

Arbirage Sdn Bhd ( 927246W )

Phone number : 016-2927568

Microsoft Partner ID: 3359964

For inquiry about Citrix’s product. Click below:

Citrix Saas Advisor
Citrix Saas Advisor

Sales & Product Inquiry ( Other than Citrix above )

All order, sales inquiry, product inquiry, Wiring company ( Main Contractor ), Hardware supplier can email to  sales@arbirage.com .

We don’t used lead generation services. However, if you still want to email to us. Please also email to this email  sales@arbirage.com .

 

Technical Support 

All technical support issue, warranty etc can email to support@arbirage.com

 

Customer Services 

All customer services issue other than sales and technical support can email to cs@arbirage.com

 

Marketing & Communication 

All issue relating to marketing, media relation, communication, design, printing, public relation issue can email to marcom@arbirage.com

 

Business Development

All new product supplier, new services supplier, business matching event, exhibition, conference, seminar, event, affiliated, referral,partner, SAAS Cloud can email to businessdevelopment@arbirage.com

 

Finance

All issue relation to payment can email to finance@arbirage.com

 

Investor Relation

All email from investor, potential investor, Angel investor, Venture capital can email to  investor@arbirage.com

 

Purchasing

All issue relating to purchasing,supplier, logistic, wiring company ( sub-contractor ), hardware supplier can email to purchasing@arbirage.com

 

 

Human Resources

All resume, application of job ( Malaysian only ),internship, freelancer, can email to hr@arbirage.com

We don’t use lead generation services.

 

 

Address :

8 Persiaran Bunga Raya,
New Pasir Puteh,
31650,Ipoh,Perak,Malaysia.
General email address :Arbirage@gmail.com
Microsoft Bizspark Alumni
Microsoft Bizspark Alumni